Vibrant Simplicity music album and concert info

Artist Lisa Lynn Ericson, along with Portuguese pianist and composer Ruben Alves, and additional singers and composers Rute Alves, Sara Alves Calaim and Ola Ruth, present this Vibrant Simplicity global music sensation. Featuring 12 tracks, Vibrant Simplicity takes listeners on a meticulously crafted musical journey, showcasing Lisa’s exceptional musicianship and heartfelt lyrics in both English and Portuguese. Vibrant Simplicity was produced under the ESCUTAR RECORDS label at Rui Veloso’s Slow Music Studios in Portugal.

For Album purchase information and upcoming concert information visit:

vibrant simplicity lisa lynn ericson album and concerts